Ground Control Trailer

Ich berichtete ja schon von meiner sportlichen Karriere…
Inlineskating ist auch so ein Ding, was mir, ob der Nichtbremsfähigkeit meines Körpers, überhaupt nie lag. Umso erstaunlicher  finde ich die Jungs in diesem Video… Einfach irre!

„Every frame has a story to tell. Every scratch is a letter, every chip a flare of creativity, every mark a test of endurance, every groove a path of accomplishment. Every ramp, every rail, every fall, every cheer, every journey. Every trick you land and every trick you don’t, carved into a layer of plastic, concealed beneath our feet. Every frame has a story to tell. This is ours.“

3 responses to “Ground Control Trailer

Kommentar verfassen

